Schoolleiding

 

College van Bestuur

 

    

voorzitter:

dhr. drs. L.C. Duifhuizen

kamer 267

lcduifhuizen@groevenbeek.nl 

 

lid:

dhr. R. Brouwer MA

rbrouwer@groevenbeek.nl 

 


Afdelingsdirecteuren

 

afdeling tvwo/atheneum/havo

 

    

dhr. K. van de Groep

leerjaar 1-2-3

kamer 203

kvdgroep@groevenbeek.nl 

     
 

dhr. P. Kromdijk

leerjaar 4-5-6

kamer 201

pkromdijk@groevenbeek.nl

 


Afdeling vmbo Ermelo

  

mw. L.C. Prins

leerjaar 1 en 2

kamer 263

lprins@groevenbeek.nl  

mw. A. Huisman MEL

leerjaar 3 en 4

kamer 264

thuisman@groevenbeek.nl

 

 

 


 Afdeling vmbo Putten

 

    

dhr. W.J. Wassink

locatiedirecteur Putten

hwassink@groevenbeek.nl